HR Ecosystem Awards: Training (specialist skills) category

In the rapidly evolving landscape of modern businesses, acquiring specialist skills has become paramount to staying ahead of the curve. The HR Ecosystem Awards’ Training (specialist skills) category takes centre stage to celebrate the organisations that have demonstrated exceptional dedication to equipping individuals with the unique proficiencies required in today’s dynamic world. This esteemed category shines a spotlight on those who have passionately embraced the art of specialised training, shaping a future where niche skills drive innovation and success.

As industries continue to redefine themselves, the Training (specialist skills) category stands as a testament to the significance of upskilling and reskilling, emphasising the pivotal role it plays in the growth and competitiveness of organisations across Southeast Asia.

Key Assessment Criteria:

Judges evaluating the finalists and selecting the ultimate winners will focus on two key criteria that define excellence in training (specialist skills):

  • Criteria #1 – Mission-Critical Skill Impartation: The partner or solution’s effectiveness in imparting essential and mission-critical skills to the client organisation’s targeted workforce and teams, addressing specific skill gaps and enhancing overall performance.
  • Criteria #2 (Optional) – Customised Programs: The partner or solution’s capability to provide tailored and customised training programs, designed to meet the individual circumstances and needs of each client, ensuring a specialised and impactful learning experience.

The Essential Guide to Nominating: Training (specialist skills)

Nominations are open for:

  • Organisations and Teams in:
    • Southeast Asia

Nominees need to answer the ff: (suggested responses of 20-250 words each):

  • Ability of the partner or solution to impart mission-critical skills across the client organisation’s target workforce and teams.
  • Ability of the partner or solution to offer bespoke programmes, based on each individual client’s circumstances. (optional)

Nominees are also able to provide digital files, images, or video in support of their answers.

Other details required:

  • Name and contact details of the person nominating
  • Type of nomination (Partner, Solution, Both) 


Click here to nominate your organisation for the Training (specialist skills) category.

Click here to find out more about the HR Ecosystem Awards,
including other categories, key dates, and frequently asked questions.

Nominations must close on October 29, 2023.

Share This Article


Advertise Now

Click to zoom
What's in it for you?
Click to zoom

Chief of Staff Asia